A slight change of plans

April 11, 2007

Hey hey.

When I started this blog, I had been hoping to manage a post every one or two days, but changes in my personal and work lives (and a roof invading possum with a perverse taste for telecommunications cabling) have conspired against me and I can’t seem to keep up. (Yeah…it’s almost as though they didn’t want me to post. No, not them, the other ones. Coincidence? I think not.)

I don’t want to give up altogether, but I’m going to have to cut back to every-once-in-a-while-when-I-get-five-contiguous-minutes-to-myself-when-not-unconscious.

Five minutes? Hey, it’s not easy being this witty and insightful. Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

