(In)security

May 28, 2007

Earlier this week I told a story about my bank’s rather poor handling of providing me with a replacement credit card. I was, to say the least, somewhat disappointed by the whole affair, but I had decided to move on. It was all over, I was turning the other cheek and I felt good about it.

And now this – my wife just called to inform me that my replacement debit card, my replacement credit card, her replacement credit card and all three PIN notifications just arrived in the mail. Together.

Words escape me. Polite words anyway.

Leave a Reply

