Change is good, or so I’m told

October 25, 2007

If you’ve noticed that the posts are looking shorter these days, that’s because they are. Looking shorter anyway.

I’ve finally made the decision to break posts up with more tags. I haven’t done this previously, because my old theme had a pretty ugly way of presenting the split messages, but as my super new green theme is a little more subtle in this area (and my rants are getting a bit longer), I’ve decided to make nod toward readability and give it a try for a while.

As always with changes to the theme/layout, if you don’t like it, then let me know in the comments.

One Response to “Change is good, or so I’m told”


  1. Your brief atheist spring is over long ago before I chanced upon it.

    Are we now in July 2013 witnessing the demise of the atheists’ frenzy owing to 9/11 (2011)?

    It seems obvious, their masters of deceit have either died or are a depleted force, having regurgitated a lot of already long ago rebutted charges against God and theistic faiths, predominantly Christianism.

    Marius de Jess


Leave a Reply

